top of page

Acerca de


The VIA is a registered 501 C (3) organization consisting of approximately 150 families, either residents, or with connections, to the village of East Blue Hill, Maine.

Mailing Address:  PO Box 59  East Blue Hill ME 04629

General Inquiries:


Clifton Page - President  374-2251

Phil Norris - Vice President   374-2159

Jeanne Bourgault - Treasurer   374-5860

Kate Robinson - Secretary   374-8859‬

Board Members:

Helen Westcott

Karen Milliken

Randi Neblett

Serena Evans

Teke Wiggin


Park - Helen Westcott

Tree - Phil Norris

Founders Hall - Karen Milliken, Clifton Page, Phil Norris

Post Office - Ray Jennings, Jeff Milliken, Clare Pocock, Kate Robinson, Helen Westcott

Fundraising - Karen Milliken, Helen Westcott

Events - Caryl Heaton, Karen Milliken, Helen Westcott

Communications - Phil Norris, Kate Robinson, Caryl Heaton 

Membership - Lori Yntema 

bottom of page